Val'andil Tribe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Elsicor Application

Go down

Elsicor Application Empty Elsicor Application

Post  Elsicor Tue Oct 26, 2010 12:25 pm

[Introduction]

- Hey there I am a senior in college from the state of Georgia in the United States. Im a pretty chill guy who likes to have fun and hang with friends. Pretty laid back person who has an open mind to all things. I like playing sports as well as video games. EVE is my first MMORPG and as of now I have no plans on stopping. I am a team player and am always willing to help out others.

[EVE Experience]

- How long have you been playing?
Well my character was birthed at 2010 05 12 so at the date of this application I have been playing Eve for about 5 months now and have no plans to stop.
- Which races and classes of ships do you fly?
I am of Gallente race who has skills of flying all T1 Gallente combat ships up to Battleships. I also am proficient in flying the Retriever Mining Ship and am only about +-15 days away from flying a Hulk. I also am able to fly LVL 3 T1 Gallente Industrial ships for transport, and am always willing to upgrade that more after my mining skills are done.
- Which ships do you plan to fly?
As stated before, I am planning on flying the Hulk Exhumer in a short amount of time. I am also looking forward to eventually being able to fly an Orca as they give an unprecedented amount of leeway in the ability and ease in regards to mining belts. I also plan on moving up to LVL 5 industrial ships in order to facilitate the ease of transporting goods. As for combat ships, I will eventually move on to T2 ships of some nature, although that is TBD.

[Career]

- Where is your character at, today; which skills do you have and what do you use them for?